My new album - Queen of Hearts - is out now!

The album costs £10 and contains a vinyl style CD (plays on normal CD players) and a lyrics booklet. The songs are also available digitally from iTunes and Spotify.  You can listen here!


Daydreamer - Mr Uniform - As Long As I'm With You - Dip My Toes Into The Sea - Queen of Hearts - Lucky - Wrinkles - Strange - Stars - Lovely Day - Bonus Track: Breathless (Acoustic)